Filter by
  • Robert B

    CONWAY, AR | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Extremely professional from tickler got from front office staff to paying bill. Couldn't have been more pleased.
  • Robert D

    ALEXANDER, AR | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2021
    Courteous friendly fast service to get your vehicle serviced.
  • Shannon A

    CAMMACK VILLAGE, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Great Service
  • Tarasha L

    LITTLE ROCK, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2021
    Had an appointment at 8, waited for 2 hours before technician even looked at my car. At 10, I was told it will be 2 hours for technician to complete my car. Frustrated, I said ok and was going to wait another 2 hours. About 10-15 minutes later, I was told I had the wrong part. The lady (Emily) who checked me in was very nice and customer friendly. The wait was unnecessary. When someone makes an appointment, they’re expecting that time is reserved for their car. I waited 2+ hours before my car was touched. That’s unacceptable and appears that Bale has no respect for their customers time.
  • Billy B

    N LITTLE ROCK, AR | 2005 Chevrolet SSR
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Great service
  • Raymond H

    LITTLE ROCK, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Took the car in for service. Stephen Certain was my service writer. He was very pleasant and informative. They were able to get me taken care of fairly quickly. Upon checking out and to my surprise Stephen informed me that my service was covered and I did not have to pay anything. This made the day that much better. Stephen was great!
  • Shirley F

    LITTLE ROCK, AR | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Customer service was great; I want to acknowledge 2 great individual for my reason for 9 star was due to Cara Corder, for her friendly down-to-attitude. And the polite young man that picked ,me from my job. For the life of me, I just can't remember this young man's name (my old age sitting in...lol). Anyway, it was so awesome to ride with a young man, especially during these times; that so polite, with a yes/or no ma'ams doing our conversation.
  • James E

    LITTLE ROCK, AR | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Efficient and trustworthy…
  • Teresa R

    BENTON, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Always a pleasure to go to Bale Chevrolet. Work always completed to total satisfaction and timely done while I enjoy the nice amenities in Bale's ultra clean waiting area, such as cold bottles of water and various other beverages. They make car repairs a little less dreaded.
  • Dixie B

    NOEL, MO | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2021
    MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. EVERYONE WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH AND I GREATLY APPRECIATED THEIR HELP.