Filter by
  • Phyllis W

    BENTON, AR | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    I ask my car to be cleaned after having oil changed. And buying 2 new filters and having tires rotated to the tune of over $100.00 they said they could vacuum my car for 35.00 I have bought car after car at Bale over the years and I have to say I think that is a little rediculus.
  • Lance S

    VAN BUREN, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2020
    Tim was great to work with. He gave me a super discount.
  • David H

    HAZEN, AR | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2020
    Best experience yet, at Bale. In and out in less than an hour. Much better than previous experiences.
  • Robert B

    LITTLE ROCK, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2020
    I will strongly buy another car from you.
  • Jeff H

    MAUMELLE, AR | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2020
    I brought my daughter's car in for her complimentary oil change that I had scheduled online. Upon arriving at check-in I was told that most of the time those appointments never show up in the system. Luckily for me, my appointment was showing, and I was checked in 10 minutes prior to my scheduled appointment time and I was told who my assigned service dept contact was. I soon received a text message introducing him and saying to text if I needed anything. Then I was invited to have a seat in the waiting area. After over an hour waiting with no working wifi (the passcode displayed in the waiting area would not allow my device to connect), I sent a message to check and see how things were going. 20 minutes later I received a reply saying they were working on it and inquiring if I wanted the cabin air filter replaced for $60 while it was there. A quick google search revealed that I could purchase the air filter myself for as little as $7 and it only takes a couple of minutes to replace it, and can easily be done with a very basic understanding. This just adds to my frustration with "dealership" service centers that seem to greatly overcharge for basic services. After waiting for over two hours for a prescheduled oil change my name was finally called to come to check out because my car was ready. I am all for convenience, but some personal contact during the process would have been nice, at least an introduction, and keeping informed while waiting.
  • Alan B

    LITTLE ROCK, AR | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2020
    Great
  • Joseph B

    LITTLE ROCK, AR | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2020
    This visit was a follow-up because the first part replacement visit did not fix my issue. It has taken almost 3 weeks with waiting on parts to get my issue resolved.
  • Waymon T

    LITTLE ROCK, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2020
    CSR
  • Sheila N

    BENTON, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2020
    I made an appointment a week ahead of time I went over in detail what I wanted done. She noted it all & I brought my car in at 9:20am. It always takes several hours, so I had a friend follow me and we were going to go out to lunch and do some things while my car was being repaired. They told me they would either text me or call me, I can't remember which. The service department never called me so about 2:00 after not being called or text mssged, I called in about my car. They told me they had not had time to fix my car, and I can bring it back the next day. I live in Benton and I took off a day's work to get this done. They had replaced my left tail light assembly a few weeks ago and hadn't reconnected the brake light or the turn signal on the left rear, but they didn't plug whatever it was in. so not only did they not do the work the day I'd made an appointment and brought it in but they hadn't fixed it correctly to begin with I told them I was going to give you a bad survey and I hate to do that because we have surveys where I work and we hate to get a bad survey! Anyhow I told them I couldn't bring my car back the next day and I told him they could come to Benton and pick it up. they agreed to come pick it up. The next day they picked my car up took it in repaired it and brought it back to me. They told me the reason they couldn't get to my car the day of my appointment at 2:00 p.m. was because when they break cars down they have to order parts so they leave them broken down and I said then why didn't y'all call me and tell me. why would they have me come to Little Rock at 9:30 when they knew they weren't going to repair my car because they had broken down cars in the bays. This is the second really bad experience I had with Bale Chev I've had other good experiences but two really bad ones, hence the bad review.
  • Michael C

    SHERWOOD, AR | 1999 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2020
    always great service thats why i come back